[URGENT HELP] Autopano Video Pro ERROR  

Post your comments, feedback and bug reports for the beta versions of Autopano Video!

Postez vos commentaires, retours et rapports de bug pour les versions bêta d'Autopano Video !
no avatar
KartikBavisi
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:38 pm
Info

[URGENT HELP] Autopano Video Pro ERROR

by KartikBavisi » Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:53 pm

Hi Team,

while work on project i found an error in autopano video pro 3.0
Kindly help/ resolve asap

autopano video pro 3.0 gives 1.1250 pixle output which autopano 2.5 & 2.6 gives square 1.0 output

kindly find screenshot or error.
Attachments
Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 7.20.59 PM.png

User avatar
ClaireM
Moderator
 
Posts: 433
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 31 posts
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 9:17 am
Info

Re: [URGENT HELP] Autopano Video Pro ERROR

by ClaireM » Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:03 am

Hi,

Can you send a screenshot of your render settings when you get such an issue?

Best,

Claire

no avatar
KartikBavisi
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:38 pm
Info

Re: [URGENT HELP] Autopano Video Pro ERROR

by KartikBavisi » Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:14 pm

3840 X 2160
H.264 mp4
H.264 4K UHDTV
FPS- As Original Video
Bitrate - 100000kbps
Audio - 160kbps
Ratio = Display

I have tried all the possible setting & all Ratio (Display, Pixle, Do not keep) but all the output in 3.0 will give 1.1250 pixel & in 2.5 & 2.6 version all the output will give 1.0 which is square pixel ..

I need Square pixel output from 3.0 Kindly help...
Attachments
Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 6.44.02 PM.png

User avatar
ClaireM
Moderator
 
Posts: 433
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 31 posts
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 9:17 am
Info

Re: [URGENT HELP] Autopano Video Pro ERROR

by ClaireM » Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:28 pm

Hi,

You said you did render this way but you need to use the "keep in pixel size" value for aspect ratio.
After having done that, open the render in GoProVR player and let me know if the issue occurs there.

Best,

Claire

no avatar
KartikBavisi
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:38 pm
Info

Re: [URGENT HELP] Autopano Video Pro ERROR

by KartikBavisi » Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:57 am

Hi,

Kindly find attached screenshot for your reference.

Screenshot 1
- Include
- Shot 73 New Output From Autopano Video pro 2.5 which gives 1.0 Square pixel - (I have sent you my output setting previously)
- Shot 73 Output From Autopano Video pro 3.0 (Latest) which gives 1.1250 pixel (Same Setting but in Autopano 3.0)

Screenshot 2
In Premiere Shot 73 New file shows a smooth output without any stitch lines (its 1.0 pixel)

Screenshot 3
In Premiere Shot 73 file shows output with huge stitch lines (its 1.1250 pixel)


My Question is
I want a smooth output with Autopano 3.0 with Square Pixel (1.0) I have tried all the option (Display, keep in pixel size, Do not keep). output works fine in GoPro VR player as individual file but at the time of editing it shows with line.

I have 8 licences for the same i have tried it in diffrent systems but still facing the issue.

Thanks,
Kartik
Attachments
Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 1.59.39 pm.png
Screenshot 3 from Premiere Project
Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 1.59.22 pm.png
Screenshot 2 from Premiere Project
Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 1.57.45 pm.png
Screenshot 1 from Premiere Project

no avatar
KartikBavisi
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:38 pm
Info

Re: [URGENT HELP] Autopano Video Pro ERROR

by KartikBavisi » Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:35 am

I was expecting an urgent reply but its been almost 15-17 days for a one solution.
I have 8 License & pending order of 12 more So i think I should stop using Autopano bcoz they are not capable to resolve a small issues & without it, its not useful for me & my company.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest