<elementlist>attribute BUG urgent need to be resolved!  

This sub-forum is for discussing and reporting bugs on any content that is not available by default in Panotour, so this concerns custom HTML templates, extra plugins (both Kolor-provided and third-party), etc...

Ce sous-forum a été créé pour discuter et/ou rapporter des bugs sur tout contenu qui n'est pas disponible par défaut dans Panotour, donc cela concerne les templates HTML customisés, plugins supplémentaires, etc...
User avatar
DaShan
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 72
Likes: 12 posts
Liked in: 6 posts
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 6:49 am
Location: China
Info

<elementlist>attribute BUG urgent need to be resolved!

by DaShan » Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:12 pm

Hi kolor team,

Many of the plug-in advanced features require a <elementlist>, but now the <elementlist> BUG is very fatal, has been found in the plug-in abbreviation process many crashes related to it.

This is how I use it:
Code: Select all
<!--  in plug_info.xml -->
<elementlist ... >
   <actionlist id="EnterActions" name="tr:..." >
        <actionchooser id="EnterAction" name="tr:Action " />
    </actionlist>
    <actionlist id="QuitActions" name="tr:..." >
        <actionchooser id="EnterAction" name="tr:Action " />
    </actionlist>
</elementlist>

<!-- To be called xxx.xml -->
<action id="dsScrollTextCall" name="tr:..."callTemplate="dsScrollTextCall.tmpl">
      <string id="CallText" name="tr:..." default=""/>
 </action>

<!-- To be called xxx.tmpl of xxx.xml -->
{% if action.plugin %}
        ...
        ...{{action.CallText.messageid}}...
        ...
{% endif %}


best regards

Image-003.jpg
in plug_info.xml

Image-001.jpg
in xxx.tmpl
Dashan
---------------------------------------------------------------
eMail: 446426990@qq.com dspano@live.cn

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 6062
Likes: 801 posts
Liked in: 444 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Re: <elementlist>attribute BUG urgent need to be resolved!

by Annis » Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:59 pm

It isn't a bug it's a limitation of the code.
You can not place an action list in an element list (and vice versa).

User avatar
DaShan
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 72
Likes: 12 posts
Liked in: 6 posts
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 6:49 am
Location: China
Info

Re: <elementlist>attribute BUG urgent need to be resolved!

by DaShan » Tue Oct 18, 2016 4:23 pm

That's a shame, and using the structure shown above can save me a lot of "workspace" space, and one of my roaming might use more than 50 plugins (or replicas).

That's a shame, and using the structure shown above can save me a lot of "workspace" space, and one of my roaming might use more than 50 plugins (or replicas). You can consider the solution?

You can consider the solution?
Dashan
---------------------------------------------------------------
eMail: 446426990@qq.com dspano@live.cn


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron