multiple Livepanos in one Panorama  

Have a problem using Livepano? Have you encountered a bug that needs fixing? Please post it here.
Des difficultés à utiliser Livepano ? Avez-vous découvert un bug qui doit être fixé ? Postez les ici.
no avatar
vista360chile
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 38
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 5 posts
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2016 3:10 pm
Info

multiple Livepanos in one Panorama

by vista360chile » Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:26 pm

Hi guys
a few days ago i saw a virtual tour that only have 1 pano, but at least 3 livepano in the same pano, so where ever you see, you could press a play button to see each livepano.
How do you do that?

no avatar
benji33
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5848
Likes: 92 posts
Liked in: 199 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:59 am
Location: France
Info

Re: multiple Livepanos in one Panorama

by benji33 » Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:18 am

Simply add/import 1, 2, 3 or more livepanos into the same panorama :)
Benjamin


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest