Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Jul 25, 2014 2:38 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: APG 3.0.8 et LR5
PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:34 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:20 pm
Posts: 2
Bonjour,

J'ai installé aujourd'hui Autopano Giga 3.0.8 (version de démonstration) sur Windows 7 Pro x64. J'ai Lightroom 5.

Après installation, et même après redémarrage de l'ordinateur, je ne vois pas le plugin APG dans Lightroom. Le menu d'exportation ne contient que les presets Lightroom et utilisateur mais pas ceux d'Autopano.

Une idée ?

Merci.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 24, 2013 7:06 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:20 pm
Posts: 2
Up. J'ai toujours le même problème, même après mise à  jour de Lightroom en version 5.2.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:59 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Posts: 5865
Location: Francin, France
Oui, c'est un probleme connu. issue 2233. Sera résolu dans la prochaine version


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group