Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Mon Sep 22, 2014 7:19 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Apr 09, 2013 2:20 pm 
Offline
New member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 9:53 pm
Posts: 5
Location: Paris
Dans la version 2 d'Autopano j'avais l'habitude de faire apparaitre ou disparaitre une grille (par exemple graduée en °) ainsi que le point de fuite (horizon et verticale) mais je ne trouve pas le moyen de faire ça dans la version 3.
La grille une fois crée, il n'a pas l'air simple de l'escamoter. Pourquoi ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 09, 2013 4:56 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Posts: 5901
Location: Francin, France
Dans la zone où tu as le niveau de zoom courant en pourcentage, il y a 2 icones à  droite dans l'éditeur qui permet d'afficher la grille et/ou les axes.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:07 pm 
Offline
New member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 9:53 pm
Posts: 5
Location: Paris
merci beaucoup ! :rolleyes:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group