I tried to use the option when choosing folder/archive name:
--erase all existing files before saving or --Always delete previous flies before saving
and the result is that panortour ERASE all the flies containg the folder, not only *.swf and his relative folder. This is not correct. I lose all the files, including the raws and tiff i had in the folder. I think this option is very dangerous when working with all the files in the same folder. Files are erase for ever, not move to the bin.